Home > photos > ooh, its getting frosty in the mornings!

ooh, its getting frosty in the mornings!

this is what i saw when i woke up the other day.

i really like the effect the frost made on the soft top of this car.

 

and look how low the sun is lying! it was just before 10.

10 o’clock and the bloody sun still hadn’t dragged itself up into the sky yet…!

Categories: photos
  1. December 17, 2007 at 8:48 pm

    Those are great! I love the texture you got with these pictures, especially the first one!

  2. December 18, 2007 at 9:43 am

    I like it. Must be great to wake up to this in the morning. I would be tempted to draw smiley faces on the frosty surface.

    And to wake up before the sun. So nice.

  3. jean pierre
    December 18, 2007 at 7:57 pm

    CARL:

    i’m glad you like them! i’m really pleased with the first one. i’m slowly learning…

    DARK ORPHEUS:

    it is! especially when the sun is out – its all fresh then!

  4. December 19, 2007 at 12:01 am

    Such nice pictures…I love frost.

    I wanted to let you know that I got my Secret Santa gift. Thank you so much! I love it 😀

  5. December 20, 2007 at 12:24 am

    Ooooh…such gorgeous photos! I swear they just made me shiver. I’m with Carl, I especially love the first one. Well, I really, really love the last one, too…

  6. jean pierre
    December 20, 2007 at 9:22 am

    NYMETH:

    thanks! and i’m so glad you like it! as i’m sure you’ve discovered, its not just an ordinary diary either, or a diary with snippets of terry’s writings and some pictures – it should be (if its the same as it used to be) full of little pictures everywhere, with little quotes from books and then preceded by new writings.

    i hope it brings you much fun this year!

    DEBI:

    wow! thanks! i’m really glad you like them. i’m really pleased with the first one too 🙂

    and i like the last one too… i rather like the light and the sun.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

