Home > cricket, photos > yeeeeeaaahh!!

yeeeeeaaahh!!

i love this photo!

and people think cricket is boring…

Categories: cricket, photos
  1. March 27, 2009 at 5:56 pm

    um, will you hate me if I say I’ve never seen a cricket match, not even on tv? *hanging my head in shame* that is a really great picture though.

  2. March 27, 2009 at 10:23 pm

    That is a great photo.

    However I still find cricket boring (Probably because I don’t know the rules though)

  3. March 28, 2009 at 12:32 am

    I never would have called cricket boring, as I really know nothing about it. But after seeing that picture, I may have to say it looks a bit scary. 🙂

  4. March 28, 2009 at 11:47 pm

    I don’t really know anything about cricket, not really have it in my neck of the woods, but that is a great picture!

  5. April 1, 2009 at 2:55 am

    I don’t understand cricket at all, but that is one great picture!

  6. April 2, 2009 at 5:59 pm

    I agree about the photo and the boring, but I’ve always wanted to sit on a shaded bit of lawn in a white dress eating cucumber sandwiches.

  7. Jeff S.
    April 12, 2009 at 10:08 pm

    I LOVE that photo! I wish they showed some cricket on tv over here in the States because I have to admit I’ve never seem a match. I love sports though ( baseball, basketball, football, soccer, all the Olympic sports every 4 years ) so I’m sure I would fall in love with cricket as well if I was exposed as well.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

